» » Oneohtrix Point Never - Commisions I
Oneohtrix Point Never - Commisions I Scarica Album
Interprete: Oneohtrix Point Never
Titolo: Commisions I
Anno 19 Apr 2014
Paese North America (inc Mexico)
Etichetta Warp Records
Numero di Catalogo WAP365
Genere: Elettronica
Valutazione: 4.1
Voti: 652
Dimensione Mp3: 1884 mb
Dimensione Flac: 2337 mb
Dimensione Wma: 2936 mb
Registra da: Vinyl, 12"

Oneohtrix Point Never - Commisions I Scarica Album


1Music For Steamed Rocks7:29
2I Only Have Eyes For You7:18
3Meet Your Creator5:33


Released exclusively for Record Store Day 2014.


44: I is a compilation extended play by American electronic musician Daniel Lopatin, known by his stage name Oneohtrix Point Never. It is a collection of three tracks Lopatin commissioned for art pieces, films and live performance events: Music for Steamed Rocks, Meet Your Creator, and I Only Have Eyes For You. These commissions were mixed and engineered for the EP by Paul. Songs in album Oneohtrix Point Never - Commissions I 2014. Oneohtrix Point Never - Music For Steamed Rocks. Oneohtrix Point Never - Meet Your Creator. Oneohtrix Point Never - I Only Have Eyes For You. Total votes: 2. Other albums by Oneohtrix Point Never. Oneohtrix Point Never. Drone Ambient. Commissions I is an album by Oneohtrix Point Never released in 2014. I found a reason to keep living. Oh and the reason, dear, is you - The Velvet Underground. Toggle navigation Menu. Listen free to Oneohtrix Point Never Commissions I Music For Steamed Rocks, Meet Your Creator and more. 3 tracks 20:19. The Station EP. by: Larry Fitzmaurice. July 27 2018. Age Of. by: Sasha Geffen. June 2 2018. Good Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. August 14 2017. Garden of Delete. Best New Album. by: Philip Sherburne. April 16 2015. R Plus Seven. by: Mark Richardson. October 4 2013. Best New Reissue. by: Marc Masters. January 11 2013. Rene Hell. Music For Reliquary House, In 1980 I Was a Blue Square. by: Nick Neyland. September 26 2012. Replica is the fifth studio album by American electronic musician Daniel Lopatin under the stage name Oneohtrix Point Never, released on November 8, 2011 via Mexican Summer and Software. It features co-production by Joel Ford and Al Carlson, and was Lopatin's first work to be recorded in a studio. Stylistically, the album marks a shift away from Lopatin's previous synth-based works under the alias, instead showcasing a sample-based approach utilizing audio from 1980s and 1990s television advertisements. Commisions II 2015. Album by Oneohtrix Point Never. Bullet Hell Abstraction III. LAST WORDS by Manabu Namiki 2003. Computer Vision - Oneohtrix Point Never. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Oneohtrix Point Nevers eight studio album Age Of, released on June 1st 2018, has been described as his most cohesive and richly composed project to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories. It was mixed and additionally produced by James Blake, and also features ANOHNI whom Lopatin has previously produced for, Prurient, Kelsey Lu and Eli Keszler. The album cover, designed by David Rudnick, features Jim Shaws The Great Whatsit. The Japanese version of Age Of includes Trance 1 as a bonus track. Age Of Q&A