» » Pro-Pain - Absolute Power
Pro-Pain - Absolute Power Scarica Album
Interprete: Pro-Pain
Titolo: Absolute Power
Stile: Hardcore
Anno 2010
Paese US
Etichetta Continental Entertainment, Inc.
Numero di Catalogo CEI 016
Genere: Rock
Valutazione: 4.1
Voti: 815
Dimensione Mp3: 1180 mb
Dimensione Flac: 2155 mb
Dimensione Wma: 1299 mb
Registra da: CD, Album

Pro-Pain - Absolute Power Scarica Album


2Destroy The Enemy
3Gone Rogue (I Apologize)
4Stand My Ground
5Hell On Earth
6Hate Coalition
8Divided We Stand
9Road To Nowhere
10Rise Of The Antichrist


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
REG-CD-1096Pro-Pain Absolute Power ‎(CD, Album)Regain RecordsREG-CD-10962010
CEI 016Pro-Pain Absolute Power ‎(CD, Album)Союз, Chaotic NoizCEI 016Russia2010
MR 5084-2Pro-Pain Absolute Power ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 5084-2Ukraine2010


  • Bass, Vocals, Written-By, Lyrics ByGary Meskil
  • Drums, Written-ByRicky Halverson
  • Guitar [Lead], Written-byTom Klimchuck
  • Guitar [Rhythm], Written-byMarshall Stephens
  • VocalsGianni (tracks: 1, 5, 8, 10), Inga (tracks: 4, 8), Schmier (tracks: 1, 3, 10)

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 8 84860 02362 7


The album was released on May 5, 2010, by AFM Records. Unrestrained 3:47. Destroy The Enemy 4:47. Stand My Ground 3:38. Road To Nowhere 4:43. AWOL 2:49. Hell On Earth 4:57. Divided We Stand 1:48. Gone Rogue I Apologize 4:45. Rise Of The Antichrist 3:20. Hate Coalition 2:38. Gary Meskil bass guitar, vocals. Tom Klimchuck lead, rhythm guitar. Absolute Power. Pro-Pain - Absolute Power 2010. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Pro-Pain - Absolute Power 2010. Pro-Pain - Unrestrained. Pro-Pain - Destroy The Enemy. Pro-Pain - Stand My Ground. Pro-Pain - Road To Nowhere. Pro-Pain - Awol. Pro-Pain - Hell On Earth. Pro-Pain - Divided We Stand. Pro-Pain - Gone Rogue I Apologize. Pro-Pain - Rise Of The Antichrist. Pro-Pain - Hate Coalitio. Listen free to Pro-Pain Absolute Power Unrestrained, Destroy The Enemy and more. 10 tracks 36:55. View all Pro-Pain albums. 10 tracks. Released in 2010. Pro-Pain 11 tracks Released in 2007 Rock. Released 2010. Absolute Power Tracklist. Unrestrained - Absolute Power 2010 - Divided We Stand, Pro Pain - Absolute Power 2010 - Unrestrained, Hell On Earth, Pro-Pain - Absolute Power 2010 - Rise Of The Antichrist, Pro Pain - Absolute Power 2010 - Absolute Power. Buy from. Pro-Pain discography main. No End in Sight 2008. Straight to the Dome 2012. Pro-Pain discography all. 20 Years of Hardcore 2011. Type: Full-length. Another thing it offers is a fair amount of variety. Pro-Pain do some things on Absolute Power that one wouldn't expect - for example, using female background vocals on Road to Nowhere and incorporating elements of black metal on Hate Coalition. Gary Meskil's hardcore-style bark turns into somewhat of a black metal rasp on Hate Coalition, a tune that even includes some blastbeats which are atypical of Pro-Pain. Band Name Pro-Pain. Album Name Absolute Power. Type Album. Released date 07 May 2010. Labels Regain Records. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album22. Other productions from Pro-Pain. Voice of Rebellion. The Final Revolution